Posted by: Brian | April 18, 2008

Software Test and Performance Conference 2008

The Rational Tester was honoured to be invited to speak at the Software Test and Performance conference this week.   The conference team asked for a presentation on testing web services and SOA architectures – and the Rational Tester was more than happy to accomodate.

I’ve attached the slide deck I used – as it was updated from the slides I originally submitted.  I know this frustrates users, but the conference had me submit the original slides months ago, and I couldn’t help but add some fresh content since that date.

Here then are the slides – any questions?

Leave a Reply

Categories

