Posted by: Brian | May 26, 2011

IBM Innovate 2011: Coolest Software Ever – Evahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

IBM Innovate 2011 is just around the corner – and excitement is building behind the scenes.  With so much going on, this is the busiest week of the year for myself and my teammates.

One of my favorites things we’ve done this year is the Coolest Software Ever contest.  The idea is simply to take a picture of someplace interesting or unique where you have found software.   Here are some of my favorite entries to date.

IBM Innovate 2011 Coolest Software Ever

Software as Hardware

IBM Innovate 2011 Coolest Sofwtare Ever

Pigeon GPS

Ok – so I’m biased – those are my entries…but still, they’re pretty cool, huh?  Vote for me and I’ll let you play angry birds on the iPad  we’re giving away as first prize!

Oh – oh – oh – and not also is there an iPad available – the winner gets a chance to nominate who plays in our Jeopardy Challenge – where IBM’s Watson will take on Grady Booch and Felicia Day!  How cool is that?!?!?!?!  Coooooooollllllllleeeesssssssstttt Evahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

Responses

  1. Very interesting , this post has improved my level of knowledge for RFT.
    I will buy it , for sure .
    The bird is included in the package?


Leave a Reply

Categories

